Classes  

The following teachers will be offering online classes:

 

BALLET - ELOISE 

Eloise is teaching Ballet, Pilates and Ballet Fitness via Zoom. Timetable www.eloisehymas.com/theballetmethod

contact: eloisehymas@gmail.com, or instagram @eloisehymas

BALLET - JO 

Jo will be live streaming her ballet classes via zoom, get in touch with us reception@danceattic.com and we can pass you on the information.

BALLET - KRISTIAN

Kristian is teaching Intermediate Ballet every day at the following time:

15:00 GMT ( 16:00 CET / 17:00 MSK /10:00 EST)

to book email rachelhernon@icloud.com

CAPOEIRA - PONCIANO

Ponciano is teaching Capoeira on zoom.

Contact him through: www.mojubacapoeira.co.uk or visit his instagram @poncianinho

FLAMENCO - LOLA 

To join Lola's classes contact Lola on

 mlola@btopenworld.com or 07931578950

Information on Lola's online classes can also be found here

HIP HOP & STREET DANCE - LANA

Lana, teaching her Urban Play classes online for all ages. Street Dance, Hip-Hop and Fitness.

Contact her through: www.urbanplaydance.com 

JAZZ - DEBBIE

Debbie is teaching her classes via Zoom, contact: debbie.austin@gmail.com

 STREET DANCE - EMILY

Emily will be teaching beginners commercial, follow instagram page @Emily.ooi.live for information or go to www.patreon.com/emily_ooi_live

TANGO - JANE

Jane is teaching  Tango via Zoom, contact:  tango167@yahoo.co.uk 

First class is Wednesday 12 noon 

TAP - RACHEL

Rachel is teaching Tap via Zoom, check out her instagram @rachelchapmancreative

YOGA - ALISON

Alison is teaching Yoga via Zoom, details on: www.alisonjohnsonyoga.com or instagram @alisonjyoga

YOGA & PILATES - CHARLOTTE

Charlotte is teaching Yoga and Pilates via Zoom, contact cgood8@hotmail.com

YOGA - SABINA

Sabina teaching Vinyasa Flow contact: sabinaricci@gmail.com

ZUMBA - CHRISSY

Details for Chrissy's online classes can be found on Instagram @zumbawithchrissy 

DANCE ATTIC STUDIOS

DANCE & REHEARSAL STUDIOS IN FULHAM
STUDIOS AND MUSIC ROOMS FOR HIRE

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

FOLLOW US

ON INSTAGRAM @DANCEATTICSTUDIOS
ON FACEBOOK DANCEATTICSTUDIOS

FOR LATEST NEWS CLICK HERE